DHew

New to Game: Hacked immediately

I’m new to DnL and enjoyed some time so far, until being speedran right into my base. I originally made a character on US Knight 7, and once this happened I figured I’d try an EU server. I played a little on EU 5 and bam, hacking happened here way faster than US Knight 7.

Is this just how the game is, hacked to death? Or am I joining the wrong servers ? My other two friends have quit the game and moved on because of it, but I realllllly like the theme of the game and want to play. Where can I play that hasn’t been hacked??

and here they are, they cheated again last night. Using glich they entered the base without breaking. So the devellopeurs why you do not put a GM on the server to see what's going on, to see how they talk openly about their misdeeds and how proud they are to cheat. They say everything about the global chat. Just take a walk and see how the AKATSUKI tribe is killing your game.

12 minutes ago, DHew said:

Is there a place I can play without hacks?

Play single player! You can create your own world, your perfect world. Nobody will grief, raid or hack you.

I mean, I guess I could but I would much rather play this game online, as advertised. Am I too late? Did the hacking already ruin it?

Try PVE servers

Chaos are pvp hardcore servers 

Knight are normal pvp servers 

Wyrmslayer are pve servers 

Try on a Wyrmslayer, nobody will be able to break into your base 

2 hours ago, BadSpencer said:

Try PVE servers

Chaos are pvp hardcore servers 

Knight are normal pvp servers 

Wyrmslayer are pve servers 

Try on a Wyrmslayer, nobody will be able to break into your base 

You not be able of either build or tame, but hey! nobody will break your inexistent base. PvE servers are more cancer than PvP. People will grief you and you will not be able to do anything

19 minutes ago, Allavez said: